• Banner 1
May 15, 2018 - WINTER HAVEN, FL - The champions of the 2018 Pro-Pro Championship are David Hronek (Charlotte Harbor National Golf Club) and Jonathan Mansfield (Clearwater Country Club).  After Round 2 of the NFPGA Pro-Pro, Team Hronek/Mansfield won the title with 63 (9 under) for the day.  Overall in the tournament, Hronek/Mansfield scored 13 under. At T2 we had Team Freddy Gibson/Joseph Sabatino and Team Rod Benne/Matt Borchert with 7 under for the day and overall 10 under.  For skins, we had Team Robert Meheran/Spencer Smith on Hole 1 and Team Benne/Borchert on Hole 9.

To view the total leaderboard, click here! Thank you again to our host facility, Country Club of Winter Haven and Head Professional, Josh Anderson!

hronek propro team

Jonathan Mansfield (Clearwater Country Club) and David Hronek (Charlotte Harbor National Golf Club), 2018 Pro-Pro Champions.

May 14, 2018 - WINTER HAVEN, FL - After round 1 of the NFPGA Pro-Pro Championship, the top of the leaderboard 
has Ben Huizinga and Greg Koch with 67 at the end of Round 1 (5 under). Close behind at T2 is Team Crawford/Lee and Team Hronek/Mansfield with 68 each (4 under)
We also had 3 skins today for Teams Barchers/Raulerson, Benne/Borchert, and Slattery/Slattery. Congratulations, gentlemen! Great work today and we are excited for Round 2 tomorrow. To view the current leaderboard, click here!
pro pro day 1 leaders RESIZED
Contact Us      learnIQ        Newsroom