• Banner 1
On April 28th, nine NFPGA Members will be competing in the 52nd PGA Professional Championship at Belfair in Bluffton, South Carolina.
Matt Borchert, Kevin Crawford, David Damesworth, David Hronek, Gregory McClimans, Dan Olsen, Rod Perry, Ron Philo, and Zack Vervaecke will compete over the course of four days with the hopes of advancing to the 2019 PGA Championship at Bethpage Black in Farmingdale, New York. The PGA Professional Championship will be broadcast through Golf Channel; the broadcast schedule can be found here.

Follow their journey with us next week and wish them well! 

Contact Us      learnIQ        Newsroom