• Banner 1

The 2018 Player of the Year Awards have been announced. 

For the tenth year in a row, Rod Perry earns the title of Player of the Year. This brings his total number of awards to 12. 

The 2018 Senior Player of the Year is Bradley Rollinson. 

Congratulations to our two Players of the Year!

Contact Us      learnIQ        Newsroom